In Loving Memory of my daughter Sara Baleign

To my daughter Sara Baleign, who passed away on the 2nd of Oct 2012. I wished we could’ve spent more time together rather than just one short year but I guess God loves you more my dear. May Allah look after you in heaven and may we meet again one day.

Lots of love and kisses to my little angel…

Al-Fatihah..

About MewsOfTheMuse

To record the musings that I might come across. Hobbies, events and anything interesting that I feel deserve to have a record for the record :p View all posts by MewsOfTheMuse

Leave a Reply

