Game of Thrones Fanart

They postponed one episode of the Game of Thrones tonight. So, me is feeling sort of GameofThrone-less. I realized I’ve never posted anything on the show or anything about the books as well. I’m a big fan (if that was not obvious enough). I’ve read the books and is currently glued to the series.

During the past years I’ve made a few fanart while reading and getting absorbed with the books. Think its about time I posted them here. 🙂

image

A Game of Thrones, A song of Ice and Fire

image

A Clash of Kings

image

A Dance with Dragons. Didnt do much here. This is more of a picture of the book cover.

Last one is not done by me. But I’m adding it because its one of my favorite charachters in GoT. Oberyn Martell, the Red Viper, Prince of Dorne. Photo courtesy of @aykutzafer on Instagram. You can check his profile. He does quite a few GoT charachters.

image

Oberyn Martell

4/5/2014
Adding this picture. I guess since now almost everyone knows the fate of Oberyn. Gonna miss his persona on tv. This I edited myself on top of the previous pic.

image

RIP Oberyn Martell.

Done! Released some GoT itch for the night 😉

About MewsOfTheMuse

To record the musings that I might come across. Hobbies, events and anything interesting that I feel deserve to have a record for the record :p View all posts by MewsOfTheMuse

Leave a Reply

