My Article on Tap Trip

Updated on 24th Dec 2015

Unfortunately the media.tap-trip project has ended. They have shut down all their sites and the few articles that I did can no longer be found there. I am considering to post it on my blog though. Especially my best ones. Will link it here when I do.

Updated on 26th Dec 2015- Here’s the link of one of my articles. Unfortunately I coudn’t save my best ones: https://mewsofthemuse.wordpress.com/2015/12/26/things-to-do-in-johor/

Updated on Sep 19th

Here’s another one I did for Tap Trip! I’ve done about 4 so far but these are my best ones 🙂

https://media.tap-trip.com/articles/the-10-historical-sites-in-malaysia-the-trading-center-of-the-1500s

🎎🎋🎏

Hey!

Recently I did an article for the tap trip travel web magazine! I wrote a little piece on Johor. Check it out guys!

https://media.tap-trip.com/articles/235

About MewsOfTheMuse

To record the musings that I might come across. Hobbies, events and anything interesting that I feel deserve to have a record for the record :p View all posts by MewsOfTheMuse

Leave a Reply

